1 in stock

Want a discount? Become a member.

SKU: mus-dh-song Category: Tags: ,

The Song of the Skin we’re in CD

Music by Denise Hagan

  1. The Fountain of Life
  2. When you Dance upon my Skin
  3. The Song of the Skin we’re in
  4. What if Love?
  5. Stand inside Yourself
  6. Ode to a Great Guardian Angel
  7. The Eye of your Beautiful Storm
  8. Songs for my Children
  9. The Last Great Cosmic Angel: Lived, Loved, Mattered
  10. Hypnotia: Sonic Mindfulness

Published in 2016