Want a discount? Become a member.

SKU: muv-33passages Categories: , Tag:

33 Passages music CD,

Music by Isaiah Ben Emanuel

The 33 Sacred Passages were presented by Mother Akasha through her messenger Usa.

  • 33 Passages
  • Coming Home
  • 21 Summers (Unplugged)
  • Always Been
  • 21 Summers
  • 21 Summers (Dance Mix)
  • Upon Rainbow Rays (2015 Remix)

All songs written by Isaiah Ben Emanuel. Produced, with the help of Derek Mason, Andy Schichter & Michael Schau. Musicians: Isaiah (Vocals, Keyboard, Programming); Derek Mason (Guitar, Bass & Programming); David Sinclair (Guitar); Amanda Dean (Vocals); Thomas Beckman (Viola); Mahara Brenna (Vocals).