Want a discount? Become a member.

SKU: muv-isiolani Categories: ,

Isaiah and Iolani CD

Title: Chants to the Beloved I Am

By Iolani and Isaiah Knowledge and Adoration of the ‘I Am’ Presence and the use of the Violet Flame has the power to set all of us free, manifesting the Divine Plan of our lives. List of the chants:

1. Allelujah
2. Calling Us Home
3. Violet Flame Chant
4. Adoration to the Presence
5. I AM the Light
6. Raise Us Up
7. I AM the Love of God