Want a discount? Become a member.

SKU: muv-mm-xmas Categories: , Tag:

My Christmas Moment is You!
Music CD by Magic Moreno

  1. Merry Christmas Darling
  2. Angels We Have Heard On High
  3. A Christmas Song
  4. Deck the Halls, Asun is Fun
  5. O Holy Night
  6. My Christmas Moment is You
  7. The Golden Christmas Medley
  8. Akasha’s 12 Days of Christmas
  9. Elemental Chorus
  10. Angela (Angel of Healing)
  11. Divine Feminine
  12. I believe in You