Want a discount? Become a member.

SKU: mus-LE-rroadCD Categories: , Tag:

Red Road

Celebrating The Music of Leonard EagleCloud

Grandfather is it time I can hear the White Wolves crying, I can see the Eagles Flying circles ‘round the Sun. Grandmother is it time I can see your full moon rise, I can hear the Loon she calls for the one.

1 Tobacco Plains – (3:50)
2 Wind Canyon – (7:00)
3 Spirit Rising – (4:56)
4 Medicine River – (2:48)
5 Haida Lament – (3:58)
6 Great Grandfather – (5:40)
7 Whispering Star – (4:27)
8 Traveller – (7:48)
9 Visions – (3:57)
10 In Dreams – (5:09)
11 Indian Summer – (5:57)

Musicians: Leonard Howell EagleCloud: Vocals, acoustic guitar, traditional drums, and rattles. Brayden Wise: acoustic standup, electric and fretless base, snare drum. Randy Jones: acoustic and electric piano, synth strings, electric guitar, recorders and percussion.

Many thanks to my children Aaron and Amanda Howell, my brothers and sisters, and to my many friends, much love to all…Leonard. All music written by Leonard Howell. ‘Wind Canyon’ and ‘Whispering Star’ written by Leonard and Amanda Howell.


All Rights Reserved and owned by Angelaya Howell ©2019