The Ascended Masters Broadcasts

Live Address from Mother Akasha and Ascended Master Guests

Scheduled every Tuesday and Friday at 11 a.m. Pacific Time

During these unprecedented times of global crisis, Beloved Mother Akasha and other Ascended Masters will speak to the Students of the Radiant Rose Academy with timely messages to support us in showing up as resurrecting Christs in a rapidly changing world. These special events are a 15-minute or more free live broadcast from Vancouver, Canada.

Downloadable recordings are available (same link) if you miss the live broadcast. 

Broadcast Web links:


June
June 2, Tuesday: Papa Asun – Listen/download
June 5, Queen An-RA – Listen/download
June 9, Tuesday: Lord Maitreya – Listen/download
June 12, Friday: Goddess of Peace – Listen/download

May
May 1st, Friday: Lady Leto, World Teacher –  Listen/download
May 5th, Tuesday: Papa Asun –  Available in Store
May 8th, Friday: Mother Akasha – Listen/download
May 12, Tuesday: Archangel Gabriel – Listen/download
May 15, Friday: Goddess of Liberty – Listen/download
May 19, Tuesday: Master El Morya – Listen/download
May 22, Friday: Mary Magdalene – Listen/download
May 26, Tuesday: Beloved Jesus – Listen/download
May 29, Friday: Mother Akasha – Listen/download

April
April 3rd, Friday: Goddess of Light – Listen/download
April 7, Tuesday: Father Asun – Listen/download
April 10, Friday: Mother Mary – Listen/download
April 14, Tuesday: Archangel Michael – Listen/download
April 17, Friday: Mother Akasha – Listen/download
April 21, Tuesday: Mighty Victory – Listen/download
April 24, Friday: Goddess of Venus – Listen/download
April 28, Tuesday: Master Kuthumi, former World Teacher – Listen/download

March
March 20, Friday: Mother Akasha –  Listen/download
March 24, Tuesday: Master Jesus – Listen/download
March 27, Friday: Mother Akasha – Listen/download
March 31, Tuesday: Beloved Master Germain – Listen/download


Special Messages for these times

  • Mighty Victory, March 17 2020  (from Planetary Calls)  – Listen/download
  • Elohim of Purity, March 31 2020  (from Planetary Calls)  – Listen/download
  • Beloved God Harmony, April 7  (from Planetary Calls)  – Listen/download

 

Youtube
You can listen to ALL the Biweekly Messages in the
playlist in our Academy Youtube channel here


You may participate via free web link (broadcast or web call options) or phone which may or may not be free depending on your phone service provider, although many international phone numbers are available.

Phone Option (not toll free, check your phone plan with your service provider):
(425) 440-5010, and using the following conference pin: 819752#
Alternate Numbers: (206) 402-0100
Click here for a list of international numbers


Make a Donation