Ascended Masters Outpouring of Light

The Ascended Masters Outpouring of Light

 A Mighty Window of Divine Intervention in our lives, takes place twice a year for 49 days each time. The Outpouring of Light takes beginning on the 4th Thursday of May and then beginning again on the 4th Thursday of Nov., on the American Thanksgiving Holiday, every year.

The Over-lighting Masters
The Director Logos, Mother Akasha, Master Jesus, and Martin Luther King

 May 23th 2019 | Last Thursday of November
View PDF File Here

May 2019
Day 01 Thursday May 23 Beloved Goddess of Purity
Day 02 Friday May 24 Beloved Goddess of Justice
Day 03 Saturday May 25 Goddess of Harmony
Day 04 Sunday May 26 Beloved Kuthumi
Day 05 Monday May 27 Beloved Goddess of Peace
Day 06 Tuesday May 28 Beloved Goddess of Liberty
Day 07 Wed. May 29 Beloved Serapis Bey
Day 08 Thursday May 30 Beloved Leto
Day 09 Friday May 31 Beloved El Morya
Day 10 Saturday June 01 Beloved Quan Yin
Day 11 Sunday June 02 Beloved Beloved Lord Buddah
Day 12 Monday June 03 Beloved Goddess of Venus
Day 13 Tuesday June 04 Beloved Sanat Kumara
Day 14 Wed. June 05 Lord Maha Chohan
Day 15 Thursday June 06 Lady Master Nada
Day 16 Friday June 07 Archangel Michael
Day 17 Saturday June 08 Archangel Gabriel
Day 18 Sunday June 09 Archangel Raphael
Day 19 Monday June 10 Archangel Zadkiel
Day 20 Tuesday June 11 Ascended Master Youth
Day 21 Wed. June 12 Jupiter Queens
Day 22 Thursday June 13 Beloved God Neptune
Day 23 Friday June 14 Beloved Goddess Virgo
Day 24 Saturday June 15 Beloved God Aries
Day 25 Sunday June 16 Beloved Mighty Helios
Day 26 Monday June 17 Beloved Mother Vesta
Day 27 Tuesday June 18 Beloved Lord Maitreya
Day 28 Wed. June 19 Beloved Mother Akasha
Day 29 Thursday June 20 Beloved Father Asun
Day 30 Friday June 21 Beloved Chananda
Day 31 Saturday June 22 Beloved Master Hilarion
Day 32 Sunday June 23 Beloved Mary Magdalena
Day 33 Monday June 24 Beloved Goddess Charity
Day 34 Tuesday June 25 Beloved God Tabor
Day 35 Wed. June 26 Goddess Himalaya
Day 36 Thursday June 27 Beloved God Meru
Day 37 Friday June 28 Beloved Great Cosmic Angel
Day 38 Saturday June 29 Emanuel Jesus the Christ
Day 39 Sunday June 30 Beloved Lord Melchizedek
Day 40 Monday July 01 Beloved Goddess of Light
Day 41 Tuesday July 02 Beloved Mighty Victory
Day 42 Wed. July 03 Beloved Goddess of Music
Day 43 Thursday July 04 Beloved Mighty Eloheim
Day 44 Friday July 05 Beloved Mother Mary
Day 45 Saturday July 06 Beloved Great Divine Director
Day 46 Sunday July 07 Beloved Archangel Metatron
Day 47 Monday July 08 Beloved Goddess Rose
Day 48 Tuesday July 09 Beloved Master Germain
Day 49 Wed. July 10 Beloved Queen of Light

 

Protocol: for about 10 minutes during your day

  • Remember and bless the Director Logos and His Directing Intelligence, with legions of the Angelic Host, that directs mighty Electronic Forces, streams of Cosmic Light Substance, magnetic waves of love and Sacred Fire activity – from the Great Central Sun into the physical Sun – (and from there to the atmosphere, the planets and the flower of life blueprint to be found everywhere in interstellar space.)
  • Always pour your love to your own Beloved Presence first, then pour your love to the Ascended Host, and invite them to begin to direct their Ascended Master Powers, Qualities, Light, Love and Flames of God, in, around you and into the atmosphere about you, to assist you to control outer reality.
    Then pour your love specifically to the Ascended Being, of the day, knowing that all Ascended Beings to this system of world’s are commanded by the Director Logos (and we always obey His commands..) to pour love during the these sacred weeks.
  • Then, before you go into the receiving, remind yourself, * the Director Logos is directing His Directing Intelligence and His Directing Consciousness through these mighty Electronic Forces of Light, of Energy, * Akasha is directing the Love of the Great Central Sun, and Master Jesus is pouring the Cosmic Light. * Master Germain is directing the great Powers of the Purifying Flame, which includes the next activity of sacred alchemy of the Sacred Fire that is to enter into your lives.
  • Go into the receiving mode: now it’s time to receive and remind yourself they are pouring their Love, Directing Intelligence, Consciousness, Sacred Fire Flames, Powers of the Ascended Masters – to come into my life, my daily affairs, all my activities, and I will just be in this sacred space for the next 2-3 minutes – just be. Communion is entering a state of love – it is the pouring and the receiving.
    (I am entering into Communion with the Ascended Master of the Day)

View PDF File Here

November 2019
Day 01 Thursday Nov. 28 Beloved Goddess of Purity
Day 02 Friday Nov. 29 Beloved Goddess of Justice
Day 03 Saturday Nov. 30 Goddess of Harmony
Day 04 Sunday Dec. 01 Beloved Kuthumi
Day 05 Monday Dec. 02 Beloved Goddess of Peace
Day 06 Tuesday Dec. 03 Beloved Goddess of Liberty
Day 07 Wed. Dec. 04 Beloved Serapis Bey
Day 08 Thursday Dec. 05 Beloved Leto
Day 09 Friday Dec. 06 Beloved El Morya
Day 10 Saturday Dec. 07 Beloved Quan Yin
Day 11 Sunday Dec. 08 Beloved Beloved Lord Buddah
Day 12 Monday Dec. 09 Beloved Goddess of Venus
Day 13 Tuesday Dec. 10 Beloved Sanat Kumara
Day 14 Wed. Dec. 11 Lord Maha Chohan
Day 15 Thursday Dec. 12 Lady Master Nada
Day 16 Friday Dec. 13 Archangel Michael
Day 17 Saturday Dec. 14 Archangel Gabriel
Day 18 Sunday Dec. 15 Archangel Raphael
Day 19 Monday Dec. 16 Archangel Zadkiel
Day 20 Tuesday Dec. 17 Ascended Master Youth
Day 21 Wed. Dec. 18 Jupiter Queens
Day 22 Thursday Dec. 19 Beloved God Neptune
Day 23 Friday Dec. 20 Beloved Goddess Virgo
Day 24 Saturday Dec. 21 Beloved God Aries
Day 25 Sunday Dec. 22 Beloved Mighty Helios
Day 26 Monday Dec. 23 Beloved Mother Vesta
Day 27 Tuesday Dec. 24 Beloved Lord Maitreya
Day 28 Wed. Dec. 25 Beloved Mother Akasha
Day 29 Thursday Dec. 26 Beloved Father Asun
Day 30 Friday Dec. 27 Beloved Chananda
Day 31 Saturday Dec. 28 Beloved Master Hilarion
Day 32 Sunday Dec. 29 Beloved Mary Magdalena
Day 33 Monday Dec. 30 Beloved Goddess Charity
Day 34 Tuesday Dec. 31 Beloved God Tabor
Day 35 Wed. Jan. 01 Goddess Himalaya
Day 36 Thursday Jan. 02 Beloved God Meru
Day 37 Friday Jan. 03 Beloved Great Cosmic Angel
Day 38 Saturday Jan. 04 Emanuel Jesus the Christ
Day 39 Sunday Jan. 05 Beloved Lord Melchizedek
Day 40 Monday Jan. 06 Beloved Goddess of Light
Day 41 Tuesday Jan. 07 Beloved Mighty Victory
Day 42 Wed. Jan. 08 Beloved Goddess of Music
Day 43 Thursday Jan. 09 Beloved Mighty Eloheim
Day 44 Friday Jan. 10 Beloved Mother Mary
Day 45 Saturday Jan. 11 Beloved Great Divine Director
Day 46 Sunday Jan. 12 Beloved Archangel Metatron
Day 47 Monday Jan. 13 Beloved Goddess Rose
Day 48 Tuesday Jan. 14 Beloved Master Germain
Day 49 Wed. Jan. 15 Beloved Queen of Light